Welcome to the Town of Whitefield, Maine

Whitefield ViewMain Street











Whitefield Town Officials

Send Email: Town Office


Aaron Miller - Town Clerk, Administrative Assistant, Registrar, Treasurer and Deputy Tax Collector 549-5175

Darlene Beaulieu - Deputy Administrative Assistant, Tax Collector

Laurie Mullens & Dave Magnusen - Office Assistant

Select Board Members:

Tony Marple, Frank Ober, Lester Sheaffer, Charlene Donahue and Bill McKeen

Select Board Meetings are Tuesday Evenings - 6:00 p.m. at the Fire Station

Road Commissioner:

David Boynton 549-7548

Fire Chief:

Scott Higgins 549-7945

Burn Permits:

Scott Higgins 549-7945

Tim Yorks 549-7138

Brian Ross 215-4768

Jeff Newell


Animal Control Officer:

Animal Control Officer - 549-7072

Chief of Emergency Medical Service:

Lynn Talacko

Code Enforcement Officer/Plumbing Inspector:

Arthur Strout 445-3263

Planning Board:

Jim Torbert, Chair 549-3149

Marianne Marple

Glenn Angell

Mike Panosian

Jacob Matthews

Steve Sheehy