Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is a sanctioned committee whose members are appointed by the Select Board. The responsibility of the Budget Committee is to oversee the Town budget and make recommendations to the Select Board. The appointment to this committee is for a term of one year.

Current Members

  • Barbara Mayer, Chair
  • Charles "Chuck" Vaughn, Secretary
  • Michael McMorrow
  • David Hayden
  • Kathleen Goetzman
  • Christopher DeLisle