Roads Committee

The Road Committee is a sanctioned committee, whose members are appointed by the Select Board. The responsibility of this committee is to identify and recommend road maintenance projects to the Select Board. It meets every 1st Monday of the month at 4:00 pm at the Central Fire Station

Current Members

  • Frank Ober, Chair
  • Mike McMorrow
  • Erick Ekholm
  • David Hayden
  • Christopher Robins
  • Ed Mooney

Road Commissioner

  • David Boynton, 446-7548