Solid Waste Committee

The Solid Waste Committee was formed to research solid waste management options for the town of Whitefield and provide options to the Select Board. The committee continues to stay up to date with changes in the solid waste landscape while also working to promote recycling and composting within the town.

The Solid Waste Committee meets the First Thursday of the month at 6:00 pm at the Central Fire Station, 24 Townhouse Road.

Solid Waste Committee Members

David Wright - Chair    [email protected],   207-446-6910

Seth Bolduc

Carole Cifrino

Richard Heath

Dennis Merrill

June Lordi

Brent Hallowell