Facilities Committee

The Facilities Committee is a sanctioned committee whose members are appointed by the Select Board. This committee exists for the purpose of identifying and recommending maintenance on Town owned properties/buildings. It meets every 2nd and 4th Wednesday at 6:00 PM at the Central Fire Station.

Current Members

  • Seth Bolduc, Chair
  • Erik Ekholm
  • Dennis Merrill
  • David Hayden
  • Robert King, Jr